Lyrics of Welcome Summer 2020

About Welcome Summer 2020

Welcome Summer 2020 is an album by Ghostface Killah, Robin Thicke, Chingy, Janet Jackson, Marvin Hamlisch. It was released on August 28, 2020 and contains 2 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are We Do (feat. Bun B), Get to You.