Lyrics of White Flag

About White Flag

White Flag is an album by Nemesea. It was released on August 23, 2019 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dutch Metal, Pixie, Gothic Symphonic Metal. The most popular tracks on this album are White Flag, Kids with Guns, Fools Gold.