Lyrics of Wildboy

About Wildboy

Wildboy is an album by Meek Mill, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Yo Gotti, Polo G, Moneybagg Yo, Toni Romiti, Calboy. It was released on May 31, 2019 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Rap, Southern Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Wildboy, Chariot (Single Version), Adam & Eve.