Lyrics of Willennium

About Willennium

Willennium is an album by Eve, Diddy, Common, Jill Scott, Slick Rick, Fre$h (Short Dawg), Biz Markie, Will Smith, MC Lyte, Kitty, DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince, Lil' Kim, Breeze, Tatyana Ali, Kel Spencer. It was released on November 16, 1999 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Prom, Track 8, Can You Feel Me?.

Similar albums