Lyrics of Wonderland (Remixed)

About Wonderland (Remixed)

Wonderland (Remixed) is an album by Kid Cudi, Wynter Gordon, Lil Jon, Dillon Francis, Swedish House Mafia, Chiddy Bang, Rivers Cuomo, Diana Gordon, Travis Barker, Qulinez, Steve Aoki, Tommy Trash, Lucky Date, Alvin Risk, Kay, Laidback Luke, Angger Dimas, Moguai, Clockwork, Rob Roy, Blaqstarr, James Frew, Lovefoxxx, Metal Mouse, Mustard Pimp. It was released on July 10, 2012 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Rap, Ohio Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix) / Sing2Me / Alright, Earthquakey People (Alvin Risk Remix), Ladi Dadi (Part II).