Lyrics of Word O.K.

About Word O.K.

Word O.K. is an album by Kool A.D., Talib Kweli, Del The Funky Homosapien, Lakutis, Toro y Moi, Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire, KOOL A.D., Boots Riley, Ladybug Mecca, Amaze 88, Naughty Nature. It was released on April 01, 2016 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Southern Hip Hop, East Coast Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are HICKORY, Open Letter, Tight.