Lyrics of Work in Progress

About Work in Progress

Work in Progress is an album by Ne-Yo, Andy Mineo, Beautiful Eulogy, Guvna B, Liz Vice, Paper Lovee, Take A Daytrip, Two:22, B.Keyz. It was released on August 23, 2019 and contains 22 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Dance Pop, R&B. The most popular tracks on this album are Keepin it movin am & guv demo.mp3, OT OD (sketch).mp3, Anything But Country (break beat_no trap version).mp3.