Lyrics of Wu Massacre

About Wu Massacre

Wu Massacre is an album by Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Method Man, Loaded Lux, Young Buck, Inspectah Deck, Don Q, Bully, Sheek, Streetlife, Trife, Sun God, Solomon Childs. It was released on January 01, 2010 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Gunshowers, Our Dreams, Danger.