Lyrics of Wu-Tang Iron Flag

About Wu-Tang Iron Flag

Wu-Tang Iron Flag is an album by Ghostface Killah, Wu-Tang Clan, Raekwon, Flavor Flav, Yo La Tengo, America, Eric Johnson, MIYO, Ronald Isley. It was released on December 18, 2001 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Uzi (Pinky Ring), My Dear, Back In The Game (Phoniks Remix).