Lyrics of XO

About XO

XO is an album by TRU, C-Murder, Mons, Frank Iero, Leathermouth. It was released on January 27, 2009 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Southern Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are I Am Going To Kill The President Of The United States Of America, Leviathan, 5th Period Massacre.