Lyrics of Y2k The Album

About Y2k The Album

Y2k The Album is an album by V.I.C., Cormega, Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Havoc, Godfather Don, Prodigy, Screwball. It was released on July 16, 2012 and contains 2 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Southern Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are The Heat Is On (Unreleased Version), Y2K.