Lyrics of Yael Naïm

About Yael Naïm

Yael Naïm is an album by Duffy, Yael Naim, Okaber, Mayra Andrade, Fly To The Sky, 3D (VNT1 Records). It was released on October 22, 2007 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: French Indie Pop, Azeri Rap, Afropop. The most popular tracks on this album are New Soul, Ténpu Ki Bai, Paris - פאריס.

Similar albums