Lyrics of YBN: The Mixtape

About YBN: The Mixtape

YBN: The Mixtape is an album by Chris Brown, Gucci Mane, TRU, Lil Baby & Gunna, Machine Gun Kelly, Cuban Doll, D-Block Europe, Lil Jay, Hitmaka, TM88, SpongeBob SquarePants, Yung Bans, YBN Nahmir, Rich The Kid, Lil Skies, Take A Daytrip, Asian Doll, YBA, Cordae, YBN Almighty Jay, YBN Nahmir & YBN Cordae. It was released on September 07, 2018 and contains 16 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Rap, Dance Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Bounce With That, Rubbin Off The Paint (Remix)*, Porsches in the Rain.