Lyrics of You Played Me EP

About You Played Me EP

You Played Me EP is an album by E-40, 21 Savage, D-Lo, The Jacka, Beeda Weeda. It was released on November 23, 2009 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Broke b*tch, No Hoe, No Hoe (Remix).