Lyrics of YRN 2 (Young Rich Niggas 2)

About YRN 2 (Young Rich Niggas 2)

YRN 2 (Young Rich Niggas 2) is an album by Gucci Mane, Zaytoven, Young Thug, Quality Control, Fiend, Lil Yachty, Migos, Deko, Lil Duke, Gage, Baek. It was released on October 14, 2016 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Commando, YRN 2 Intro, WOA.